<%@LANGUAGE="JAVASCRIPT" CODEPAGE="1252"%> Eryri Group Page

Eryri Photo Group




Welcome to our site, which will provide you with information about the Group.

Lind Bell

Unlucky for some by Linda Bell

Eryri photo Group newsletter




It was good that six of our members gained acceptances
in the Yorkshire Salon:
John Bell,  Linda Bell,  Tom Dodd, Andy Polakowski,
 Gwladys Roberts  &  Amanda Sims
Tom, Gladys & Amanda all received Awards
Congratulations to all of them.

News of Members:

Some of our members have had acceptances in two prestigious exhibitions:

Wrekin International
John Bell  (7)       Linda Bell   (6)    Janet Davies  (2)    Tony Davies  (3)
Andy Polakowski  (7)   Amanda Sims  (3)

Smethwick International
John Bell  (11)    Linda Bell  (11)    Janet Davies  (3)    Tony Davies  (1)  
Tom Dodd  (2)    Andy Polakowski  (4)    Gwladys Roberts  (1)    Amanda Sims  (1)





Chairman: Terry Mills CPAGB

Treasurer: Don Langford, LRPS, CPAGB, APAGB

Secretary: Christine Langford, CPAGB, LRPS, APAGB


All images on this site are copyright. Reproduction, transmission or storage in any form without permission is expressly forbidden